South Trip Project, script to record the videos

Video 1

My experience in the South Trip

This year I had the opportunity to spend a _________________time with my classmates.

From_______________to_______________we visited many different places.

The three places that I liked the most were_________________,________________,_______________

My favorite food was_____________This is_________________and I liked it because__________________

I will never forget______________________________________________________

This trip  was______________________________________________________________________

Video 2: Invitation to 7th graders 2015

Hi, my name is____________________________and I want to invite you to be enthusiastic and enjoy the trip!

I want to give you 3 suggestions:

1. Don’t forget to take__________________

2. Get________________________

3. Spend____________________

This is the link to my pictures, Hope you like them!

Posted on November 17, 2014, in Uncategorized, Year 2014. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

